Have Better, Get Better

BISE Gujranwala

BISE Gujranwala (BOARD OF ITERMEDIATE AND SECONDARY EDUCATION, GUJRANWALA) establish in 1976 under BISE ACT 1976. It includes the districts

  1. Gujranwala
  2. Gujrat
  3. Mandi Baha-ud-Din
  4. Hafizabad
  5. Narowal
  6. Sialkot

BISE Gujranwala conducts matric and Inter Exams every year which are mostly held in month of march, april and may. and annonced results almost after 3 weeks of exams conducted

Updated: October 20, 2013 — 11:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2015