GETATTIME

Have Better, Get Better

BISE Multan Result 2016

BISE Multan Board Result 2016 :

BISE Multan Result 2016 for all programs including Matric / SSC, Inter Part 1 & Part 2 (FA), FS.c & I.com annual and supplementary can be checked here. 

 ⇓ Result can be checked on the below link by entering roll number ⇓ 
BISE Multan Latest Result 2016

BISE Multan Previous Results for All Programs :

Supplementary Exam: Sadly Those Student who is unable to clear the examination successfully for Multan Board annual exam results. Now they can clear the BISE Multan Result by appearing BISE Multan Board supplementary exam 2016.

About Multan Board :

BISE-LogoBise Multan is considered as the Biggest educational board in Pakistan. Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Multan is the secondary and intermediate education government authority in Multan. BISE Multan was established in March 1968 through an ordinance of Government of West Pakistan. BISE Multan was limited to districts of Multan. Division and thousands of students appear every year in this board in SSC and HSSC exams.

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Multan was established on 30th March 1968. BISE Multan is responsible for all secondary (9th /10th) and higher secondary (F.A /F.Sc.) examinations take of Multan Division. Multan Board’s establishment after an ordinance of the Government of West Pakistan, which was passed by the Assembly in Pakistan on May 24. Khanewal, Lodhran, Bahawalpur and Dera Ghazi Khan Divisions are under the control of BISE Multan Board.

BISE Multan every year around 250,000 candidates appear for the annual matriculation examination and each year around 150,000 candidates appear for the annual intermediate examination. If we include figures exams supply it, we can say that each year BISE Multan Board manage the process of examination of around 400,000 students. And this number increases around 10% every year.

Contact Details :

  • Address : Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Multannear Gol bagh park, Nawab Pur, Multan.

  • For General Inquiries Dial >  +92-61-9210029

  • Official Website :www.bisemultan.edu.pk

BISE Multan Important Phone Numbers :

Post Held : Phone # : E-Mail :
Chairman BISE Multan +92 61 9210010
+92 61 9210011
Fax : (061) 9210012
chairman@bisemultan.edu.pk
Secretary BISE Multan +92 61 9210016
+92 61 9210017
secratery@bisemultan.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations +92 61 9210014
+92 61 9210015
controller@bisemultan.edu.pk
System Analyst +92 61 9210036 sa@bisemultan.edu.pk
Audit Officer +92 61 9210009 audit@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – legal +92 61 9210025 legal@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – General +92 61 9210019 registration@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Secrecy +92 61 9210020 secrecy@bisemultan.edu.pk
Deputy Secretary -Finance +92 61 9210026 finance@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Matric +92 61 9210030 matric@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – Admin +92 61 9210031 admin@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – Store +92 61 9210032 store@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Conduct +92 61 9210023 conduct@bisemultan.edu.pk
Deputy Controller – Inter +92 61 9210027 inter@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Controller – Discp / Insp +92 61 9210014  
Assistant Secretary – Enquiry +92 61 9210125 info@bisemultan.edu.pk
Assistant Secretary – Research +92 61 9210030 research@bisemultan.edu.pk
Facilitation Centre +92 61 9210125 facilitation@bisemultan.edu.pk
Directress Physical Education -W +92 61 9210024 sports_female@bisemultan.edu.pk
Director Physical Education – M +92 61 9210024 sports_male@bisemultan.edu.pk
Resident Engineer +92 61 9210032 campus@bisemultan.edu.pk
Estate Officer +92 61 9210022 estate@bisemultan.edu.pk
Librarian +92 61 9210029  
HBL Bank Manager – BISE Multan Branch +92 61 9210216

 

Location On Map :

Searching Tags : BISE Multan 11th class supplementary results 2016, BISE Multan 12th class supplementary results 2016, Supplementary Result Multan board 2016-17, BISE Multan 1st year results 2016, BISE Multan 2nd result 2016, Multan Board Inter supplementay results 2016, Multan Board Matric supplementary results 2016, BISE Multan Inter Part 1 supplementary result 2016, BISE Multan Inter Part 2 supplementary result 2016, BISE Multan Inter 9th & 10th supplementary result 2016, BISE Multan FSc Result result 2016, BISE Multan Online Result 2016


 

Stay in touch with us for latest news about BISE Multan Results.  Our primary object is to help the students in solving their study and Exam related problems.

If you have any questions or comments don’t hesitate to contact us.

Updated: February 18, 2016 — 6:22 pm
"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"
© Copyright 2015
GETATTIME.COM